Driver's door for 89 F250 4x4 Lariat 2 door ext cab?

dt7.3

Reaction score
Has anybody ever tried to push one of these by hand(hard starting) just to get it out of the way whilst perched atop a 2" bed of gravel on a slight downgrade(wouldn't quite roll on its own), only to find the time savings of not starting in a conventional manner just cost you a driver door as it and a solid structure(which stepped in the way...Harumph!)mated? In their newly formed intimate relationship, they naughtily congeiled, inverted and spread their torcherous new-found oneness as the outer doorhandle came dangerously close to resembling a fender ******.

Disclaimers

1. I'm new in speak, forgive?
2. Before hurling scatological brickbats, conscider this: Imediatley following this seemingly unchaperoned affair, author did rend clothes and sit in ashes and sackcloth for most the Memorial Day weekend, except for the Indy 500 regardless of no door and droors.
3. Put all judgements of "why didn't I hop in and hit the brake" or "that's dumb" asside, I did but hit the clutch instead, and I am thus the ashes and sackcloth in hopes that the good Lord will provide me with a good used door for $100.00 or less, grey would be nice, Southern California would be superb.

Your friend, dt7.3

dt7.3

Reaction score
Sorry MUDKICKR,
I was trying to be humorous in a humorless world.
I'll make it simple so feathers won't feel ruffled: I need the cheapest and closest dr. door I can find for a 1989 f250.
It looks like many years will fit.
As I said before, Grey would be nice, southern Ca. would be Ideal.
Again, sorry if I taxed your comprehension. It's always a risk to try to entertain and accomplish a serious inquiry in a new forum of varied intelects rangeing from 1 to 10, 10 being the highest and 1 being... well, let's say challenged.

No need to futher worry yourself if you don't have a door.

Your friend, dt7.3

MUDKICKR

Full Access Member
Reaction score