89 7.3 idi wont start

beaverthehut

Reaction score
Ok I'm new to diesels but pretty much understand the working of fuel being compressed instead of blown up by spark...I have an 89 idi it died on me like someone turned the key off I have checked the fuel shut off it is good replaced all fuel lines in case of leaks and bled everything down I have fuel going to everything except none coming out of the fuel return line from the top of the injector pump I need help I've tried everything I know and have searched the forums but found nothing that has helped with my problem if someone could help I would appreciate it very much

icanfixall

Official GMM hand model
Reaction score