Afghanistan and almost home!

McGIDI

Reaction score
Hey guys im currently in afghanistan and im saving and saving. I am gonna have to do an injection pump and injectors and probly return set up when i get home. US diesel parts looks like they got BB code injectors and pretty good pumps... also that is the price im looking to spend on pump and injectors. I am going to build a custom turbo kit in my garage when i get back with an old hx 35 that i have with like 10k miles on it. I have a 85 f250 regular cab 6.9 with the t19, I have had powerstrokes in the past but nothing quite as fun as this truck. I wanted to know you guys thoughts on the place im getting the parts and what yall think about the turbo set up. I am new to IDI's i have only owned the truck 8 months and bout it with 190k it doesnt like to start in the cold and surges after i do get it started and then dies so i need to figure out that problem as well. Thank you guys for your time!!!

icanfixall

Official GMM hand model
Reaction score